[Q38-Q63] 100% Passing Guarantee - Brilliant 410-101 Exam Questions PDF [Mar-2024]

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100% Passing Guarantee - Brilliant 410-101 Exam Questions PDF [Mar-2024]

410-101 Dumps 2024 - NewFacebook 410-101 Exam Questions

NEW QUESTION # 38
You are running conversion ads to an inexpensive $0.99 mobile phone app.
You've been running app install ads for some time now, and have been getting 105 downloads of the $0.99 mobile app every two weeks.
You talk with your team, and there is a huge discussion on how to properly set up attribution windows, and whether there is enough data to run conversion ads for the mobile app.
What recommendations do you give your team?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should set up a 1 day after view and 7 days after a click attribution window.
  • B. You should set up a 1 day after a click attribution window.
  • C. There are 105 conversions every two weeks, so this number meets the minimum requirement of conversions by Facebook.
  • D. You should set up a 1 day after a view and 1 day after a click attribution window.

Answer: C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Is there enough data?
Facebook requires you to have at least 50 conversions per week before running conversion ads. In this case, you have 105 every two weeks. That comes out to about 52.5 every week.
So, yes, there is enough data for you to start running conversion ads for App Install.
What kind of attribution window should you run?
Keep in mind that you are running conversion ads for App Installs. There are just two options for attribution window for this type of ad:
* 1 day after a click.
* 1 day after a view and 1 day after a click (combined).
In this case, Facebook recommendation is to track both view and click attribution of 1 day.
Inexpensive products (especially mobile apps) should have smaller attribution windows. It's difficult to think that a person who downloads an app after a week can be attributed to the ad. In other words, the download was not influenced by the ads you ran a week before.


NEW QUESTION # 39
A client of yours would like to target their customer database. They have a CRM that can be connected to Facebook. The primary objective is to build custom audiences to retarget different product offerings.
Your client's attorney has complain several times about data privacy. They are concerned with sharing their customer database.
What suggestions do you make to the attorney to resolve his concerns?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. When you upload a list of customer or share your customer list, it's hashed locally in your browser before it's uploaded to Facebook.
  • B. The matched and unmatched hashes are kept for 180 days.
  • C. When you upload a list of customer or share your customer list, it's hashed once it enters Facebook.
  • D. The matched and unmatched hashes are deleted.
  • E. Facebook will store all data from your CRM but hash it so people can't see private info.
  • F. Facebook have been audited by an independent third party, PricewaterhouseCoopers to confirm that Facebook's secure mechanisms protect advertisers' information throughout the creation, use, and storage of their Custom Audiences.

Answer: A,D,F

Explanation:
Explanation
Custom Audiences were designed to maximize information security and privacy. Facebook systems have been audited by an independent third party, PricewaterhouseCoopers. They confirmed that Facebook's secure mechanisms protect advertisers' information throughout the creation, use, and storage of their Custom Audiences.
Hashing is a process that turns information you share with us into short fingerprints that are impossible to reverse .
Here's how it works:

* When you begin the process to share your customer list, it's hashed locally in your browser before it's uploaded to Facebook.
* We match the fingerprints of your hashed list against ours.
* The matches are added to a Custom Audience for you.
* The matched and unmatched hashes are deleted.


NEW QUESTION # 40
Your client has 14 stores in different cities. They are launching a new product line and would like to reach young female professionals with a 30 second video. They would like to measure the results of the campaign with ad recall lift.
What manual placement should you select for the campaign?
Select two of the following options:
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Instagram
  • B. Audience Network
  • C. Facebook and Audience Network
  • D. WhatsApp
  • E. Facebook

Answer: A,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook recommends the following choices, broken out by campaign objective:
* Brand awareness (including Reach & Frequency buying): Facebook and Instagram
* Engagement (including Reach & Frequency buying): Facebook and Instagram
* Video views (including Reach & Frequency buying): Facebook, Instagram and Audience Network
* App installs: Facebook, Instagram, Messenger and Audience Network
* Traffic (for website clicks and app engagement): Facebook, Messenger and Audience Network
* Catalog sales: Facebook and Audience Network
* Conversions: Facebook, Messenger and Audience Network. The offsite conversions optimization goal also supports Instant Articles and Instagram Stories.


NEW QUESTION # 41
What are the three main aspects Facebook tries to impact when launching campaigns through their auction?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Reach Outcomes
  • B. Brand Outcomes
  • C. Audience Outcomes
  • D. Sales Outcomes
  • E. Impact Outcomes

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook summarizes the impact of its campaigns into three main buckets:
Audience Outcomes
* How many people did your ad reach? How frequently?
* Did the ads reach the right people/audience?
* Did the ads reach people cross-device?
Brand Outcomes
* Did the ads breakthrough? Are they memorable?
* Did they generate brand awareness?
* Did the ads change the perception of your brand?
Sales Outcomes
* Did the ads drive your business outcomes? Did they contribute to ROI?
* Did the ads results in sales, leads or app installs?


NEW QUESTION # 42
An apparel brand is working with you as a buyer for their new product line launch.
They would like to reach an audience of 350,000 moms in 3 different cities. They've requested for you to optimize the campaign to maximize your budget based on CPM.
Your campaign has been running for 2 weeks with the following characteristics:
You have one campaign with reach objective
The campaign is running on Facebook and Instagram
CPM costs have been above what you expected
Your campaign is running a frequency of 1.3
What change do you make in order to lower CPM costs?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You delete Facebook placement
  • B. You change the objective to engagement
  • C. You add another audience
  • D. You delete Instagram from your placement
  • E. There is nothing you can do to improve CPM costs
  • F. You include Audience Network as an additional placement

Answer: F


NEW QUESTION # 43
Your client wants to launch a new mobile application for their online store.
Their primary product is the "PhotoSnap."
With PhotoSnap, you can upload photos on their website, change the pictures with filters, and print your pictures in different sizes. Customers pay for each image they print.
The product is doing really well, so they want to improve customer's experience by introducing a new mobile app.
Which Facebook tools should they use on their mobile app?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Account Kit
  • B. Facebook Analytics for Apps
  • C. Stories
  • D. Facebook Login
  • E. Comments

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a full list of SDK tools you can use on mobile apps:


NEW QUESTION # 44
What strategies should you follow to prepare the marketing campaigns you will launch in 4 months?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should analyze the current customer base; understand their behaviors, demographics, and other important information, then build core/saved audiences based on these insights.
  • B. You should analyze the current customer base and fan page in order to launch the campaign in 4 months.
  • C. You should analyze the current customer base so that you can then build a custom audience based on the insights you found.
  • D. You should just launch ads to the current customer base. There is no need to launch ads to new audiences.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Every time you work with a new client, you want to first analyze the behaviors, demographics, and segmentation from their current customer base.
The main objective is to use all of this information and build a new core/saved audience based on all of these insights. If you see specific Fan Pages that the customer base follows, you want to include all of those interests in the new audience.
So all of the information that comes out of Audience Insights is for you to use and build better audiences based on facts, and not assumptions of whom the potential target market is.
Use actual data from customers to reach out to new potential customers.


NEW QUESTION # 45
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $3,500
  • B. $4,042
  • C. $4,422.16
  • D. $3,042

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16


NEW QUESTION # 46
What are the requirements for a business to open a "Shop" on their Fan Page?
(Select 4 that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Sell physical items
  • B. Have a TIN
  • C. Link to valid bank account
  • D. Agree with Facebook's merchant terms
  • E. Have an ad account

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
If you have a Facebook business Page, you can add a shop. You can use this section on your Page to list products you're selling and connect with more customers on Facebook.
While any business can have a shop, this feature is best for merchants, retail and eCommerce advertisers. We recommend it for businesses selling apparel, beauty, accessories (including bags and luggage), home furnishings, and baby or kids products. But other types of businesses can still use a shop to reach more people on Facebook.
Requirements to have a shop
Your Facebook shop must:
* Sell physical items
* Agree with our Merchant Terms
* Link to a valid bank account
* Have a Tax Identification Number (TIN)


NEW QUESTION # 47
You are thinking of building multiple campaigns based on the following native targeting variables:
- Job
- Luxury Travel
- Income
- Mobile phone and operating system
- Age of children in the household
- Marathon and Triathlon interests
The audiences you are getting are too small.
Which strategy should you use in order to increase the audience you are currently using?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Remove age, mobile and operating system.
  • B. Remove age of children in household, luxury travel and job.
  • C. Remove age, marathon and triathlon interests.
  • D. Remove job, income and mobile phone.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
You've built audiences, but they are too small for the product launch. The only way to expand an audience is to take out segmentation variables.
In this case, think of the variables that have less to do with the segment. This can be very tricky questions in the exams as sometimes it's objective and with experience, you will see what interests work better than others.
However, let's categorize the segmentation variables into the following groups:
* Important variables: marathon and triathlon, mobile and operating system, and income.
* Semi-important: Luxury travel.
* Least-important: job, age of children in household.
Think about it; the smartwatch is a high-end gadget for hardcore sports fans. They also need to have a mobile phone due to the new mobile application for the smartwatch. So you definitely want to leave all of the variables in the "important" bucket.
Luxury travel could help you better segment high-end users, but it's not imperative. Job and age of children in household, in this case, are irrelevant.
Topic 2, Case Study Retail Fashion Brand
A luxury fashion brand, founded 20 years ago, is really well known for its handbags, ready-to-wear apparel, and watches. Today, they have close to 450 locations worldwide.
The fashion brand wants to run a couple of tests in 2 retail stores in order to measure the impact of its Facebook ads on its offline sales.


NEW QUESTION # 48
You finalize analyzing the customer base and found this additional information:
- They are married, city-dwellers between ages of 25-34, predominantly female who are interested in shopping and fashion.
- They are tech-savvy and primarily use iPhones to make online purchases.
- 2/3 of the customer base is from Los Angeles.
- 75% of women from the current customer base make on average one online purchase for apparel a month.
Knowing this information, what strategies would you do next?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Build a similar audience of 1% based on the current customer base for Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
  • B. Run conversion ads to the website for the new product launch to women.
  • C. Build a new core/saved audience based on married women who are interested in high-end fashion brands.
  • D. You should invest more than 50% of your budget in Los Angeles.

Answer: A,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
It seems like the majority of the customer database are married women, between ages 25-34, who live in Los Angeles, and like fashion and shopping.
You should use this information as a baseline to build your next core audience.You should also build a similar audience based on this new information on the three cities where the stores are at: Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
More than 66% of the customer base is in Los Angeles, so you should definitely allocate more than 50% of your budget to this market. Unless the case said it wanted to grow specific areas, you need to allocate budget according to the data in your analysis.


NEW QUESTION # 49
An ecommerce site wants to increase conversion along their sales funnel. They've implemented several pixel events that are working properly; however, they are concerned that conversion costs are high and there is audience overlap.
They've verified with the Facebook pixel helper and events are working properly.
They have the following events on their site: ContentView, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout and Purchase Two core audiences have campaigns running for traffic objective All pixel events have remarketing campaigns What changes and suggestions to your audiences can you make in order to reduce audience overlap?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Your InitiateCheckout audience should exclude the core audiences.
  • B. You should use Audience Overlap to make sure there is no overlap between the two saved/core audiences you are using.
  • C. The ad set running the AddToCart event should include all InitiateCheckout and Purchase events from last 60 days.
  • D. The ad set running the Purchase event should include InitiateCheckout and AddToCart events from previous 60 days.
  • E. The ad set running the purchase event should exclude all purchase events from last 30 days.

Answer: B,D,E


NEW QUESTION # 50
You just hired a new Social Media Manager. If you give him/her access to your Fan Page as administrators, will they also have ownership of the Fan Page?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Yes. Once you give administrators access to the Fan Page, they also become owners of the account.
  • B. Yes, but only if they are also employees of the Business Manager Account.
  • C. No, since they are employees and not administrators at the Business Manager Account.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Users will ONLY be owners of digital assets (Fan Pages, Ad Accounts, Instagram Accounts, Pixels, and so on) if you make them administrators at the Business Manager level.
Based on Facebook best practices, you should always add team members as employees and not administrators of your Business Manager, this way you can still have control of the permissions and assets of your Business.
The Business Manager Account has two level of users:
Administrators
Employee
Users at the employee level will not own accounts, even if they are administrators of the Fan Page, Ad Account or any other digital assets.


NEW QUESTION # 51
Why is people-based MTA attribution more effective than cookie-based last click attribution?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. It provides global cross-environment coverage.
  • B. It enables you how well your ads works with real people
  • C. It provides a holistic marketing and measurement at scale
  • D. It allows me to measure only Instagram attribution

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
* Real PeoplePeople-based measurement enables you to see how well your ads work with real people rather than proxies, such as cookies and device IDs. This understanding allows marketers to measure accurately across devices, publishers, browsers and in stores.
* PersistenceAdvertisers are able to leverage insights from Facebook's 1.45 billion daily, re-authenticated users, so they know they're reaching and measuring over time.1
* ScaleOur solutions provide broad, global cross-environment coverage. We're the only technology built on the insights derived from Facebook's vast community of 2.2 billion monthly active users.2
* DepthMarketers gain access to high-fidelity age, gender and geographic data to perform holistic marketing and measurement at scale.


NEW QUESTION # 52
You want to run an app install campaign for one of your clients.
They would like to reach out to new audiences, but don't want to pay more than $9 per app install registered through the campaign. They have a specific budget, so the cost per install can't pass a maximum price.
Which bidding strategy should you optimize for?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. The campaign should run under the "Target Cost" bidding strategy since you want to stabilize the cost per install at $9.
  • B. There is no way in setting a $9 average cost within Facebook for app installs. You can only use it with product catalog sales campaigns.
  • C. The campaign should run under the "Lowest Cost" bidding option with a Maximum-Cost ceiling of $9 in order to maintain the clients per app install costs.
  • D. The campaign should run with a Target Cost bidding strategy since you want to maximize the efficiency of your budget.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Bidding strategies help you control the overall spent with budget constraints.
There are basically two bidding options: Lowest Cost or Target Cost
1. Lowest Cost
The lowest cost bidding strategy tells Facebook to get the lowest possible cost per result, while also spending your entire budget.

2. Target Cost
The target cost bidding strategy tells Facebook to get as close as possible to your cost target. This option is only available for app installs, conversions, and catalog sales marketing objectives.

In this case you need to have a "Lowest Cost" strategy as you want to achieve the following:
- Limit the app install at $9.00
- You know you can't afford a higher cost of $9.00 as it won't be profitable for your client Keep in mind that lowest cost budget will achieve your costs results but might not get you results as you might be bidding lower than the auction requires for your ad to be competitive.
You should start with lowest costs and then could potentially move to target cost once you've achieved at least
50-75 app installs and you have a better understanding of real costs for your client.
You should also move to target costs if you are not getting enough app install results with your first campaign.


NEW QUESTION # 53
A client has posted a video on your Fan Page. After 2 days of boosting the post, it seems like only 8% of users have seen more than 10% of the video.
Which troubleshooting task should be used to fix the problem?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Create a new campaign with video view as the campaign objective.
  • B. You should make sure the campaign has not ended.
  • C. You should unpublish the post and re-publish it as an ad.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
When you select the "boost post" option, you are optimizing campaigns for interactions (like, share, and comment). In this case, you want people to actually see the campaign.
When you change the campaign objective to view views, you will be optimizing the ad for CPV video or
10-seconds video views.


NEW QUESTION # 54
Your client has been running a retail shop for the past 20 years.
In order to grow sales, they want to launch a new online store where people can buy products directly on their website. They can share with you a customer database of 20,000 customers who have bought a product in the past 2 years.
For the campaign, you need to reach out to existing customers, and people within a 10-mile radius from the stores.
What type of audiences should you build?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should do a similar audience with the customer database, and then, launch a reach campaign to people in a 10-mile radius.
  • B. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for reach.
  • C. You should first, do a custom audience with the database, and a similar audience optimized for similarity.
    Then use the similar audience as a base for a new core/saved audience, and reduce the similar audience to a 10-mile radius from the stores.
  • D. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for similarity.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
The first audience you need to build is the custom audience with the customer database. This audience will allow you to reach out to existing customers and run campaigns to the website.
The second audience you need to build is a similar audience with the customer database. Since you have a
20,000 baseline, you should be able to build a really good similar audience optimized for similarity.
Keep in mind that you are looking for quality over quantity in this particular case. You should select a 1% audience size.
* Choose an audience size close to 1 to optimize for similarity. Your Lookalike Audience will likely be small, with a high resemblance to your seed.
* Choose an audience size close to 10 to optimize for reach. Your Lookalike Audience will be larger,
* but less similar to your seed.

There is a third, very important, step that still needs to be done. You need to use the similar audience you've just built and then re-segment that for the 10-mile radius.
This new saved/core audience based on a similar audience should be your best option for reaching out to new potential customers.


NEW QUESTION # 55
You talk with your client and realize you need to automate the integration of offline events to properly measure the conversions.
What options do you have to automate the sales at the store with Facebook campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
  • B. Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
  • C. Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
  • D. Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner in order to measure offline conversions.
  • E. Use website conversions to integrate with offline conversions.

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
There are some ways you can automate the influx of data coming from offline sales.
The following options are currently available on Facebook's platform:
* Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
* Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
* Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
* Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner to measure offline conversions.


NEW QUESTION # 56
You propose to your client to run campaigns to the newly-built website to have lower conversion costs since the current customer base is tech-savvy and buys online.
What kind of ads should you run?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should run traffic ads targeted at the entire customer database.
  • B. You should run traffic ads to the customer base but focused on female users.
  • C. You should run interaction posts to bring awareness to the new customer base.
  • D. You should run conversion ads targeted at women only.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
It's a newly-built website. In other words, you don't have pixel events registered in your account, or the customer has not generated enough data to launch conversion ads.You want to start first bringing traffic to the website so that you can then launch conversion ads.
The first task is to run traffic ads to female customers as they are your largest customer base.


NEW QUESTION # 57
What are all the different aspects of a campaign you can change at the ad set level? (Select all that apply) Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Image
  • B. Ad Type
  • C. Offer
  • D. Audience
  • E. Placement
  • F. Dynamic Creative

Answer: C,D,E,F

Explanation:
Explanation
The followings are all of the different aspects of a campaign you can change at the ad set level:

This might be an easy one but a lot of people don't use Offers or Dynamic Creatives on their campaigns so might miss this type of question.


NEW QUESTION # 58
Your client is a well recognized large brand, which has been in the market for +30 years, with a solid customer base.
The marketing brand manager wants to run Facebook ads for their new spring campaign. He/she insists on running interaction posts as the primary objective for all of the campaigns.
You explain that as a brand, they will benefit more running reach and frequency campaigns instead of promoted posts.
Select all of the reasons you give the brand manager to use reach and frequency as the primary bidding option.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Branding campaigns usually perform better when optimized through CPM than CPA.
  • B. For brand marketing, changing attitudes and behaviors at scale will generate better results than specific actions on posts.
  • C. Reach and frequency will ensure the lowest cost per reach and cost per person impacted.
  • D. Branding campaigns usually have better performance by using the reach and frequency option as you can optimize for reach, frequency, and overall budget.

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Research has shown the results in terms of Ad Recall, and Brand Awareness are fairly similar in a reach versus action optimized campaigns.
However, when it comes to costs, the results are quite different. Just look at the table below:

Both campaigns had a $500,000 budget. The expected lift was quite similar, but costs changed dramatically.
Reach campaigns allow brand managers to maximize more cost efficiently their marketing campaigns.


NEW QUESTION # 59
Which of the following statements is true about in-stream video placement?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Videos on Audience Network only in-stream placement must have at least 5 seconds.
  • B. Videos running on Facebook-only placement can be up to 90 seconds.
  • C. Videos on Facebook and Audience Network in-stream placement together can be up to 90 seconds.
  • D. Videos running on Facebook only in-stream placement can be up to 45 seconds.
  • E. Videos running on Audience Network only in-stream placement can be up to 180 seconds.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook in-stream:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, and Post engagement
* Aspect ratio: Vertical (up to 9:16), Square (1:1), landscape (16:9)
Audience Network in-stream:
* Video length: 5-120 seconds when automatic placements is selected, 5-30 seconds when selecting in-stream placements on their own
* Objective (with automatic placements): Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, Post engagement, Conversions, Traffic, App installs, and Product catalog sales
* Objective (on its own): Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
Facebook and Audience Network in-stream together:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)


NEW QUESTION # 60
You are running an acquisition campaign for your client. Which of the following audiences apply for this campaign?
Select three that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Post Engagement Audiences
  • B. CRM customer database audience
  • C. Website Traffic through Facebook pixel audience
  • D. Core Audiences

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
It's really important to understand how Facebook defines its marketing funnel:

The only audiences that apply for the acquisition phase are the custom audiences.


NEW QUESTION # 61
You are running dynamic ads for an e-commerce site and have installed the Facebook Pixel; however, you are getting a warning that the pixel is not pairing with your client's Product Catalog.
What can you do to fix this issue?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Go to the Product Catalog Preference API and troubleshoot your pixel
  • B. Install the Facebook pixel helper and make sure your pixel is detected
  • C. Create a new Facebook pixel and install the new pixel on your site
  • D. Go to your Business Manager and associated your pixel with the Product Catalog.
  • E. You need to run dynamic ads for the pixel to detect your Product Catalog

Answer: A,B,D


NEW QUESTION # 62
You are building your internal team for a new digital marketing department. You've hired 2 community managers and 1 social media manager. You would like for the social media manager to be able to do the following tasks:
* View insights
* See who published as in the Page
* Send messages as the Page
* Publish and manage jobs
* Remove and ban people from the Page
Which role should you assign your social media manager in your Fan Page?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Page moderator
  • B. Page admin
  • C. Page moderator
  • D. Jobs manager
  • E. Page editor

Answer: E


NEW QUESTION # 63
......

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